You are here

الموارد

مجموعات مناصرة
بال ثينك للدراسات الاستراتيجية
بال ثينك للدراسات الاستراتيجية هو مركز للأبحاث والتنفيذ، مقره غزة، يهدف إلى تحفيز وإلهام النقاشات والتوافق العام من أجل الرفاهية في فلسطين والمنطقة. يمكن الاطلاع على تقاريرهم عن قطاع غزة عبر الروابط: http://palthink.org/en/?cat=9 بالعربية : http://palthink.org/ar/  
كلمات مفتاحية:
اللجنة الوطنية لحركة BDS
من الموقع: إن دور ومهمة اللجنة الوطنية لحركة المقاطعة، سحب الاستثمارات وفرض العقوبات على إسرائيل، هو: - تعزيز ونشر ثقافة المقاطعة كشكل مركزي للمقاومة المدنية للاحتلال، الكولونيالية والأبارتهيد الإسرائيلي. - تشكيل الاستراتيجيات وبرامج التحرك بالتوافق مع نداء المجتمع المدني الفلسطيني لحركة المقاطعة، سحب الاستثمارات وفرض العقوبات، الصادر في 9 تموز 2005. - أن يمثل نقطة مرجعية فلسطينية لحملات حملة المقاطعة في المنطقة والعالم. - أن يمثل نقطة مرجعية وطنية للحملات المضادة للتطبيع داخل فلسطين. - تيسير التنسيق وتوفير الدعم والتشجيع لجهود حملات المقاطعة، سحب الاستثمارات والعقوبات في كافة المواقع.  
غيشا - المركز القانوني لحرية التنقل
من الموقع: غيشا هي منظمة إسرائيلية غير ربحية، تم تأسيسها عام 2005، وهدفها حماية حرية التنقل للفلسطينيين، خاصة لسكان غزة. وتدعم المنظمة الحقوق التي يضمنها القانون الدولي والإسرائيلي. وتجري البحوث والتحليلات والتعليقات على قيود التنقل والحركة على قطاع غزة.  
شراكة الميزانية العالمية
تتعاون "شراكة الميزانية الدولية" مع المجتمع المدني حول العالم لاستخدام تحليل الميزانيات والمناصرة كأداة لتحسين فعالية الحكومة والحد من الفقر. وهم يبنون مهارات تحليل الميزانيات والمناصرة من خلال التدريب والدعم التقني، ويعملون من أجل الشفافية، المساءلة، المشاركة العامة في عمليات الميزانية، ويساهمون في قوة واستدامة المنظمات من خلال توفير الدعم المالي لعمل المجتمع المدني في مجال الميزانيات، وهم يعززون تبادل المعرفة بين مجموعات المجتمع المدني العاملة على الميزانيات، وأصحاب الشأن من الممولين من خلال دورهم كمحور للمعلومات حول عمل المجتمع المدني على الميزانيات.  
التعاقد المفتوح
على الرغم من أن الجهة الممولة أو القائمة على هذه المبادرة غير واضحة من خلال الموقع، فإنه يقول: يشير التعاقد المفتوح إلى الإجراءات والممارسات لزيادة الإفصاح والمشاركة في التعاقد العام بما في ذلك العطاءات، الأداء والإنهاء. ويشمل التعاقد المفتوح التعاقد العام، بما في ذلك العقود التي تمول من قبل مصادر عامة وخاصة ومانحة. وتروج المبادرة لمبادئ التعاقد المفتوح التي يمكن استخدامها لمساءلة الجهات الفاعلة في مجال المساعدات.
مختبرات التغذية الراجعة Feedback Labs
مختبرات التغذية الراجعة هي تحالف من منظمات تعمل في نفس المجال، ملتزمة بجعل الحكومات، المنظمات غير الحكومية والجهات المانحة أكثر استجابة لاحتياجات المواطنين. وهي تقوم بتأطير وتعميم فكرة حلقات التغذية الراجعة. وتشكل قاعدة بياناتهم الالكترونية مجموعة فريدة من الأدوات النظرية والعملية.  
فحص التنمية
من الموقع: فحص التنمية (DevelopmentCheck) هي أداة الكترونية موجهة من قبل المستخدم ومرتكزة على إيجاد الحلول، مخصصة من أجل التغذية الراجعة وردود افعال المواطنين على مواضيع الشفافية والمشاركة وفعالية المشاريع التنموية. وقد تم تطويرها من قبل حركة نزاهة (Integrity Action). تتوفر الأداة حالياً بالعربية والانجليزية والفرنسية والنيبالية والروسية والسواحيلية، وقد أتمت 19 مشروعاً في فلسطين.  
مبادرة شفافية المساعدات الدولية
من الموقع: مبادرة شفافية المساعدات الدولية (IATI) هي مبادرة طوعية متعددة الأطراف تسعى لتحسين شفافية المساعدات والتنمية والموارد الإنسانية، من أجل زيادة فعاليتها في معالجة الفقر. وتجمع المبادرة الجهات المانحة والدول المتلقية للمساعدات، بالإضافة إلى منظمات المجتمع المدني، وخبراء آخرون في المعلومات المتعلقة بالمساعدات، ويلتزم المنضمون بالعمل معاً من أجل زيادة شفافية وانفتاح المساعدات. وفي مركز هذه المبادرة، هناك "معيار مبادرة شفافية المساعدات الدولية"، وهو صيغة وإطار عمل لنشر البيانات حول نشاطات التعاون التنموي، يهدف لأن يتم استخدامه من قبل كافة المنظمات العاملة في في التنمية، بما في ذلك المانحون الحكوميون، منظمات القطاع الخاص، والمنظمات غير الحكومية المحلية والدولية. ويمكن الولوج إلى بيانات المبادرة بحرية، واستخدامها ميسر من خلال العديد من البوابات الالكترونية.  
كلمات مفتاحية:
اتبع الأموال
شبكة نيجيرية من المنظمات غير الحكومية، منظمات المجتمع المدني، الأكاديميين، الناشطين، المستشارين في مجال التنمية، والطلاب الذين يديرون مجموعات مراقبة إيصال الخدمات، ويكتبون التقارير والمدونات، ويصممون المواقع والرسوم البيانية، ويقومون بالبرمجة، كما يشاركون في مسابقات البيانات والمناصرة، ويذهبون إلى القرى النائية للقيام بالتوعية. ويعد الموقع أسلوباً مبدعاً لرصد المساعدات الموعودة إلى نيجيريا.  
مجموعة التدخلات المحلية
مجموعة التدخلات المحلية هي منظمة غير ربحية جنوبية مقرها نيبال ولندن، تعمل عن طريق حلول معتمدة على البيانات من أجل حوكمة ذكية. وينم موقعهم الالكتروني التجريبي عن مهمة طموحة ونهج مبتكر.  

Pages

You are here

Resources

Advocacy Groups
Palthink for Strategic Studies
PalThink for Strategic Studies is a Gaza-based "think and do tank" that aims to stimulate and inspire rational public discussions and consensus for the well-being of the Palestinians and the Region. Their Gaza Strip reports are at http://palthink.org/en/?cat=9. In Arabic at http://palthink.org/ar/.
BDS National Committee
From website: The BNC’s mandate and role is: • To strengthen and spread the culture of boycott as a central form of civil resistance to Israeli occupation, colonialism and apartheid; • To formulate strategies and programs of action in accordance with the 9 July 2005 Palestinian Civil Society BDS Call; • To serve as the Palestinian reference point for BDS campaigns in the region and worldwide; • To serve as the national reference point for anti-normalization campaigns within Palestine; • To facilitate coordination and provide support & encouragement to the various BDS campaign efforts in all locations.
Gisha-Legal Center for Freedom of Movement
From website: Gisha is an Israeli not-for-profit organization, founded in 2005, whose goal is to protect the freedom of movement of Palestinians, especially Gaza residents. Gisha promotes rights guaranteed by international and Israeli law. They do research, analysis and commentary about Gaza's movement restrictions.
International Budget Partnership
The International Budget Partnership collaborates with civil society around the world to use budget analysis and advocacy as a tool to improve effective governance and reduce poverty. They build budget analysis and advocacy skills through training and technical assistance; advance transparency, accountability, and public participation in the budget process; contribute to strong and sustainable organizations by providing financial assistance for civil society budget work; enhance knowledge exchange among civil society budget groups and other public finance stakeholders by acting as a hub of information on civil society budget work.
Open Contracting
Though it's not clear from the website who is funding or running this initiative, they do say: Open contracting refers to norms and practices for increased disclosure and participation in public contracting including tendering, performance and completion. Open contracting encompasses all public contracting, including contracts funded by combinations of public, private and donor sources. They also promote principles for open contracting that can be used to hold aid actors accountable.
Feedback Labs
Feedback Labs is a consortium of like-minded organizations committed to making governments, NGOs and donors more responsive to the needs of their constituents. They frame, convene and mainstream the idea of feedback loops. Their online resource database is a unique collection of theoretical and practical tools.
Development Check
From website: DevelopmentCheck is a user driven and solution oriented online tool for citizen feedback on the transparency, participation and effectiveness of development projects.  Developed by Integrity Action (www.integrityaction.org), the tool is currently available in Arabic, English, French, Nepali, Russian and Swahili; it includes 19 completed projects in Palestine.
International Aid Transparency Initiative (IATI)
From website: IATI is a voluntary, multi-stakeholder initiative that seeks to improve the transparency of aid, development, and humanitarian resources in order to increase their effectiveness in tackling poverty. IATI brings together donor and recipient countries, civil society organisations, and other experts in aid information who are committed to working together to increase the transparency and openness of aid. At the centre of IATI is the IATI Standard, a format and framework for publishing data on development cooperation activities, intended to be used by all organisations in development, including government donors, private sector organisations, and national and international NGOs. IATI data is freely available and its use is facilitated by various online portals.
Follow the Money
A Nigerian network of NGOs, CSOs, academics, activists, journalists, development consultants, and students who run service delivery monitoring groups, write reports and blogs, design websites, create infographics, code for good, engage in data sprints, advocacy sprints, and we get dirty by going into remote villages for outreach. The website is an creative visual monitoring of aid promised to Nigeria.
Local Interventions Group
LIG is a southern non-profit working based in Nepal and London with data-driven solutions for smarter governance. Their beta site shows an ambitious mission with an innovative approach.

Pages